Faculty & Staff Directory

Head of School

Kathleen Mallory Administrator kathleenmallory@pcageorgetown.org

Administration

Jamie VanArsdale Administrative Assistant jamievanarsdale@pcageorgetown.org
Keri Gregory Business Manager kerigregory@pcageorgetown.org
Lisa Roach Early Education Director lisaroach@pcageorgetown.org

Early Education

Amanda Schutz 4 year olds amandaschutz@pcageorgetown.org
Angie Bennett 3 year olds angiebennett@pcageorgetown.org
Crystal O’Connell 4 year olds crystaloconnell@pcageorgetown.org
Kelessa McGuffey 3 year olds kelessamcguffey@pcageorgetown.org
Mary Penn 4 year olds marypenn@pcageorgetown.org
Paula Allen 4 year olds paulaallen@pcageorgetown.org
Rita Thompson 2 year olds ritathompson@pcageorgetown.org

Elementary

Angela Arnett 5th Grade angelaarnett@pcageorgetown.org
Brenda Wilson 4th Grade brendawilson@pcageorgetown.org
Cari Bradley Kindergarten caribradley@pcageorgetown.org
Denice Duncan 1st Grade deniceduncan@pcageorgetown.org
Joyce Cole 3rd Grade joycecole@pcageorgetown.org
Laura Duffy 1st Grade lauraduffy@pcageorgetown.org
Rebecca Walton 2nd Grade rebeccawalton@pcageorgetown.org

Middle School

Beth Morgan Spanish bethmorgan@pcageorgetown.org
Beth Prassel English bethprassel@pcageorgetown.org
Eric Futrell Bible/History ericfutrell@pcageorgetown.org
James Toews Math/History jamestoews@pcageorgetown.org
Jeff Flynn Science jeffflynn@pcageorgetown.org

Enrichment

Bekea Dedrick Art rebekahdedrick@pcageorgetown.org
Beth Morgan Spanish bethmorgan@pcageorgetown.org
Connie Duncan Music Accompanist connieduncan@pcageorgetown.org
Courtney Catron Music courtneycatron@pcageorgetown.org
Jeff Flynn P.E. jeffflynn@pcageorgetown.org
Jessi Walton Technology jessicawalton@pcageorgetown.org

Leap & Grow

Stephanie Powers Leap & Grow Coordinator stephaniepowers@pcageorgetown.org

Athletics

Parent-Teacher Fellowship