Faculty & Staff Directory

Head of School

Kathleen Mallory Administrator kathleenmallory@pcageorgetown.org

Administration

Jamie VanArsdale Administrative Assistant jamievanarsdale@pcageorgetown.org
Keri Gregory Business Manager kerigregory@pcageorgetown.org
Lisa Roach Early Education Director lisaroach@pcageorgetown.org

Early Education

Amanda Schutz 3 year olds amandaschutz@pcageorgetown.org
Amy Baird 2 year olds amybaird@pcageorgetown.org
Angie Bennett 3 year olds angiebennett@pcageorgetown.org
Heather Thompson 4 year olds heatherthompson@pcageorgetown.org
Jennifer Deskins 3 & 4 year olds jenniferdeskins@pcageorgetown.org
Lydia Moore 4 year olds lydiamoore@pcageorgetown.org
Mary Penn 4 year olds marypenn@pcageorgetown.org
Paula Allen 4 year olds paulaallen@pcageorgetown.org
Rita Thompson Instructional Assistant ritathompson@pcageorgetown.org

Elementary

Angela Arnett 5th Grade angelaarnett@pcageorgetown.org
Barbara Parish 3rd Grade barbaraparish@pcageorgetown.org
Brenda Wilson 4th Grade brendawilson@pcageorgetown.org
Cari Bradley Kindergarten caribradley@pcageorgetown.org
Denice Duncan Kindergarten deniceduncan@pcageorgetown.org
Laura Duffy 1st Grade lauraduffy@pcageorgetown.org
Rebecca Walton 2nd Grade rebeccawalton@pcageorgetown.org

Middle School

Amanda Lucas Math amandalucas@pcageorgetown.org
Beth Morgan Spanish bethmorgan@pcageorgetown.org
Beth Prassel English bethprassel@pcageorgetown.org
Jon Welch Bible jonwelch@pcageorgetown.org
Lauren Jarvis Science laurenjarvis@pcageorgetown.org
Rae Shepherd Social Studies raeshepherd@pcageorgetown.org

Enrichment

Beth Morgan Spanish bethmorgan@pcageorgetown.org
Connie Duncan Music Accompanist connieduncan@pcageorgetown.org
Jessica Foster Physical Education jessicafoster@pcageorgetown.org
Mary Thomas Music, Technology & Gifted Program marythomas@pcageorgetown.org
Tracee Humble Art traceebascom@pcageorgetown.org

Leap & Grow

Caroline Pinson Leap and Grow
Jennifer Deskins 3 & 4 year olds jenniferdeskins@pcageorgetown.org
Kelessa Blankenship Leap and Grow
McKenzie Crupper Leap and Grow
Stephanie Powers Leap & Grow Coordinator stephaniepowers@pcageorgetown.org

Athletics

Parent-Teacher Fellowship

Sabrina Schalnus President
Staci Jones Treasurer