Faculty & Staff Directory

Head of School

Kathleen Mallory Administrator kathleenmallory@pcageorgetown.org

Administration

Jamie VanArsdale Administrative Assistant jamievanarsdale@pcageorgetown.org
Lisa Roach Early Education Director lisaroach@pcageorgetown.org

Early Education

Amanda Schutz Early Education amandaschutz@pcageorgetown.org
Angie Bennett Early Education angiebennett@pcageorgetown.org
Crystal O’Connell Early Education crystaloconnell@pcageorgetown.org
Mary Penn Early Education marypenn@pcageorgetown.org
McKenzie Crupper Early Education mckenziecrupper@pcageorgetown.org
Paula Allen Early Education paulaallen@pcageorgetown.org
Rita Thompson Early Education ritathompson@pcageorgetown.org

Elementary

Angela Arnett 5th Grade angelaarnett@pcageorgetown.org
Brenda Wilson 4th Grade brendawilson@pcageorgetown.org
Cari Bradley Kindergarten caribradley@pcageorgetown.org
Jessi Walton 1st Grade jessicawalton@pcageorgetown.org
Joyce Cole 3rd Grade joycecole@pcageorgetown.org
Kelsey Dickerson 2nd Grade kelseydickerson@pcageorgetown.org

Middle/High School

Aaron O’Neal History aarononeal@pcageorgetown.org
Beth Morgan Spanish bethmorgan@pcageorgetown.org
Christy Hendrickson English christyhendrickson@pcageorgetown.org
Jeff Flynn Science jeffflynn@pcageorgetown.org
Zhen Luo Math zhenluo@pcageorgetown.org

Enrichment

Leap & Grow

Parent-Teacher-Fellowship

PTF President ptf@pcageorgetown.org